Famiglia - General game info
Famiglia
2 players
AuthorFriedemann Friese (friedemann)
IllustratorsFréderic Bertrand
Lars-Arne 'Maura' Kalusky
Published by2F-Spiele
Rio Grande Games
Online since 2011-06-12
Developed byEspen Lunde (EzeBig)
Boardgamegeek81453
Yucata.de owns a license for the online version of this game. A big "thank you" to the copyright owners (publisher and/or author and illustrator) who make it possible to have this game for free online here!
Note: This online implementation uses slightly changed rules!
Famiglia - Rules
Famiglia - Rules

pdf Original english rules

A game for 2 gangsters Famiglia from Friedemann Friese.

Game components

La Famiglia La Famiglia
The Mercenaries The Mercenaries
The Brutes The Brutes
The Accountants The Accountants
60 cards
4 Families of 15 cards each
1 card 4 value 4
2 cards 3 3 value 3
3 cards 2 2 2 value 2
4 cards 1 1 1 1 value 1
5 cards 0 0 0 0 0 value 0

Card design

Andrej IljinFront side Value 1

Family symbol The Brutes

Special ability Special ability

1 Victory point
Neutral back sideNeutral
back side
Back side player 1Back side
player 1
Back side player 2Back side
player 2

Story

The players control two rival gangs and try to recruit additional gang members from the four families (La Famiglia, The Accountants, The Brutes, The Mercenaries) on the Street. The player who uses the special abilities of the different families better than his opponent, will get the most influential gang and win the game.

Idea of the game

The players collect gangsters, with the goal of collecting the higher-valued gangsters. With the exception of the smallest gangsters (the “0” cards), a player normally needs two identical gangsters (same family, same value), to be able to take a gangster with the next higher value of the same family into his hand. When he does this, he places one of the smaller gangsters from his hand into his play area (the area near him on the table). To get the higher gangsters in a faster way, the player may use the special abilities of the different families, but at the cost of placing more gangsters in his play area. By doing so, however, a player may reduce his options and so must carefully plan these actions so that he can end the game with the most influential gang.

Preparation

Each player takes a starting set of 4 cards as his starting hand. Each set contains four value 0 cards with backs unique to each set and different from the backs of the other cards in the game. Each player needs some space in front of himself for his play area. Shuffle the remaining 52 cards and place them face down on the table as a draw stack. Leave some space next to the draw stack to form a discard pile. Randomly choose a starting player. Finally, take the topmost 6 cards of the draw stack and place them face-up in a row to form a display (called “The Street”).

Example:
Jesus Ixtab Albert Alden Ricardo Clementi Chuck Star Mischa Kalinin Antonio Bolanzo

Playing the game

The players take their turns one after the other. During his turn a player plays the following actions in the order described. He can use the different special abilities of each of the families once per turn

1. If there is no value 0 in the Street at the beginning of his turn, the player can choose to discard any one of the face-up cards on the Street. Based on the value of the card he just discarded, the player draws cards from the draw stack to add to the Street. The number of cards drawn is equal to the value of the card discarded. He can continue to do this until there is at least one value 0 card on the street.

Example: Andrea discards a 2 from the Street and draws two new cards. She places these cards on the Street.

Jesus Ixtab Albert Alden Ricardo Clementi Chuck Star Mischa Kalininold card Antonio Bolanzo Martin Hillnew card Boris Pawlownew card

2. The player can play one card from the Accountants Accountants (value 1 to 4) from his hand face-up in his play area. This allows him to exchange 1-4 (the value of the card played) cards from his hand with cards in his play area (but not the played Accountant card).

3. The player can play one card from the Brutes Brutes (value 1 to 4) from his hand face-up in his play area. This allows him to take one card of the Street (in the next action) for less than normal. The value of the card taken is reduced by up to the value of the Brute card, but not below value 0

4. Afterwards the player can take one card from the Street into his hand or can pass. There are two different possibilities:

a) He can always take one value 0 card (possibly reduced to value 0 by a Brute during action 3).

b) If he wants to take a card with value 1-4, he needs 2 identical cards from the same family with the next lower value. He places both cards onto the table and takes the card from the Street into his hand. Then he places one of the two played cards into his play area and takes the other card back into his hand. If the player has only a single card of the value needed, he can use a Mercenary Mercenary card of the same value as the second card

Example: there is an Accountant 3 in the Street. Anna plays her two Accountant 2 cards to take that card in her hand. Afterwards she places an Accountant 2 in her play area and takes the other Accountant 2 back in her hand.

Street Hand Play area
before Albert Alden Frank Lehmann Matthew Brosius
after Albert Alden Frank Lehmann Matthew Brosius

If the player does not take a card during action 4, he passes. Afterwards, the other player takes his turn.

Important: if there are no cards in the Street at any time during the game, immediately draw 6 new cards from the draw pile, placing them face-up in the Street. When the draw stack is exhausted the first time, shuffle the discard pile and place it face-down as a new draw stack. From this moment on the action 1 changes as follows:

If there is no value 0 card in the Street at the beginning of the turn, the player can only choose to place new cards into the display once (as there are no value 0 left in the draw stack). Instead of placing the discarded card into the discard pile, it is placed face down at the bottom of the draw stack and then he draws a matching number of new cards and places them in the Street.

Clarification: if a player draws the last card from the draw stack while choosing action 1 and needs to draw more cards (and the draw stack was not previously exhausted), he shuffles the discard pile and draws the remaining cards from the new draw stack. If there is still no value 0 in the Street, the player can once more use this action. Afterwards action 1 ends.

Game end and scoring

After the draw stack is exhausted for the second time (when all cards are in the game), the current game turn is finished, giving the second player the last chance to act (equal number of turns for both players). If both players “pass” one after the other in their respective turns during action 4, the game ends prematurely.

Example: at the beginning of her turn, Anna wants to get new cards into the Street and places a 3 from the Street at the bottom of the draw stack. As there are now only three cards left in the draw stack, she places all remaining cards face-up in the street. As the discard pile had already been shuffled once to form a new draw stack, the game ends after this turn is over.

Both players count the victory points of all their cards (both hand cards and cards in their play areas). The player with the higher total of Victory Points wins the game. In case of a tie, the player with the single highest victory point card wins.

Special abilities of the families

The different families have special abilities. During his turn a player can play one card from each different family to use its special abilities.

Note: All gangsters with value 0 have no special abilities.

The The Accountants Accountants

The Accountants allow a player to exchange already played cards from his play area with cards from his hand. The player can play a single Accountant face up into his play area (Action 2). Then he takes a number of cards equal or less than the value of this card from his play area back into his hand. He must now place an equal number of cards from his hand into his play area. He cannot take back the just played Accountant.

Example: Anna has a Mercenary 2 and a Brute 3 in her play area. She places the Accountant 2 face up in her play area and takes the Mercenary 2 and Brute 3 back into her hand. She chooses the Brute 0 and Famiglia 1 from her hand and places them in the play area next to the Accountant 2.

Hand Play area
before Matthew Brosius Boris Pawlow Ricardo Clementi Jesus Ixtab Lew Frowlow
after Jesus Ixtab Lew Frowlow Matthew Brosius Boris Pawlow Ricardo Clementi

The The Brutes Brutes

The Brutes frighten the other cards in the Street and reduce their values. The player can play one Brute face up into his play area (action 3). He chooses a card from the Street and reduces the value of that card by up to the value of the played Brute (not below 0, however). Then in action 3 he can either take the card for free, if the new value is 0, or use a smaller pair of cards.

Example: there is a Mercenary 4 in the street. Anna has two Mercenary 1 cards in her hand and plays the Brute 2 face up into her play area to reduce the value of the Mercenary 4 to 2. Now she can use her pair of Mercenary 1 to take the Mercenary 4 into her hand. She places one Mercenary 1 in her play area and takes the other back into her hand.

Street Hand Play area
before Fats Monroe Carlos Chantico Chuck Star Mischa Kalinin
after Fats Monroe Carlos Chantico Chuck Star Mischa Kalinin

The The Mercenaries Mercenaries

The Mercenaries take over any job as wild cards (of any lower value) and can be played as matching cards for any family. If a player is taking a card from the Street (action 4), but does not have a pair of cards of the appropriate value, he can use a single Mercenary as the second matching card. E.g., a “Mercenary 3” can stand in as value 0, 1, and 2 (not 3 or 4) of any color. Then, the player can take back one of the used cards into his hand as usual, either the normal card or the Mercenary.

Clarification: a player cannot play two Mercenaries as wild cards to get any one card. He always needs one matching card of the right color.

Example: there is a Famiglia 3 in the street. Anna plays a Famiglia 2 and a Mercenary 3 (stands in as a value 0, 1, or 2 of any color) and takes the Famiglia 3 into her hand. Then she places the Famiglia 2 in her play area and takes the Mercenary 3 back in her hand (Instead she could have decided to take the Famiglia 2 into her hand and to place the Mercenary 3 into her play area).

Street Hand Play area
before Marco Medici Paolo Strozzi Jose Levante
after Marco Medici Jose Levante Paolo Strozzi
or Marco Medici Paolo Strozzi Jose Levante

La La Famiglia Famiglia

The cards of this family give higher victory points to their owner. They do not have other special abilities.

Alberto Negri
Ema Gelati Marco Medici
Paolo Strozzi Luca Pesto Lorenzo Gusto
Romeo Fiori Ricardo Clementi Antonio Bolanzo Liga Stradi
Enrico Bueno Andrea Roma Silvio Ferrari Mario Calzone Luigi Palermo

The The Mercenaries Mercenaries

Fats Monroe
Jose Levante Chong Xiong
Jesus Ixtab Michael Van Ryt Mitch Hassel
Jan Krusen Carlos Chantico Chuck Star Wong Yu
Rufus Kraken Butch Moore Pedro Ramirez Liu Huang Juan Almerio

The The Brutes Brutes

Yuri Nikitin
Wasilij Zwetkow Lew Frowlow
Wanja Rjabow Sergej Sorokin Mischa Kalinin
Alexej Kusmin Pjotr Orlow Andrej Iljin Dimitrij Smirnow
Iwan Chinsky Boris Pawlow Vladimir Petrow Mikhael Iwanow Igor Popow

The The Accountants Accountants

Max Brand
Paul Solko Albert Alden
Steve Damerst Frank Lehmann Matthew Brosius
Richard Coors James Nunn Jacob Rowan Peter McGatha
Eric Baker Hermann Miller Henry Meier Martin Hill Lincoln Smith
 
Privacy statement | Editorial | FAQ YST: 00:00:00 |
 
deutsch english

Famiglia - Allgemeine Spielinformationen
Famiglia
2 Spieler
AutorFriedemann Friese (friedemann)
GraphikerFréderic Bertrand
Lars-Arne 'Maura' Kalusky
Veröffentlicht von2F-Spiele
Rio Grande Games
Online seit 2011-06-12
Entwickelt vonEspen Lunde (EzeBig)
Boardgamegeek81453
Yucata.de hat eine Lizenz für die Onlineversion dieses Spiels. Ein großes Dankeschön geht an die Rechteinhaber (Autor und/oder Verlag und Graphiker), die es möglich machen, dass dieses Spiel kostenlos hier gespielt werden kann.
Achtung: Die Onlineimplementierung verwendet leicht geänderte Regeln!
Famiglia - Regeln
Famiglia - Spielregeln

pdf Originalregeln

Ein Spiel für 2 Gangster Famiglia von Friedemann Friese.

Material

La Famiglia La Famiglia
Die Söldner Die Söldner
Die Brutalen Die Brutalen
Die Buchhalter Die Buchhalter
60 Karten
4 Familien mit je 15 Karten
1 Karte 4 Rang 4
2 Karten 3 3 Rang 3
3 Karten 2 2 2 Rang 2
4 Karten 1 1 1 1 Rang 1
5 Karten 0 0 0 0 0 Rang 0

Kartenaufbau

Andrej IljinVorderseite Rang 1

Familiensymbol Die Brutalen

Sondereigenschaft Sondereigenschaft

1 Siegpunkt
Rückseite NeutralRückseite
Neutral
Rückseite Spieler 1Rückseite
Spieler 1
Rückseite Spieler 2Rückseite
Spieler 2

Story

Die Spieler kontrollieren zwei konkurrierende Banden und versuchen, weitere Mitglieder aus den vier Familien (La Famiglia, Die Söldner, Die Brutalen, Die Buchhalter) auf der Straße zu rekrutieren. Wer die Sondereigenschaften der einzelnen Familien am Besten einsetzt, wird die einflussreichste Bande zusammenstellen und das Spiel gewinnen.

Spielübersicht

Die Spieler sammeln Gangster, die mit zunehmendem Rang auch mehr Siegpunkte bringen. Die kleinsten Gangster (die Nullen) kann man einfach so bekommen. Für die ranghöheren Gangster benötigt man dann schon zwei identische Karten des nächst niedrigeren Rangs, um diese Karten zu erhalten. Bei dieser Aktion erschöpft sich immer einer der beiden verwendeten Gangster und kommt in die Auslage des Spielers. Um schneller an die hochwertigen Gangster zu gelangen, muss der Spieler die verschiedenen Sondereigenschaften der Familien nutzen, wodurch sich aber weitere Gangster erschöpfen. Auf diese Art wächst und schrumpft die Auswahl der Spieler, so dass es einiges an Planung bedarf, um die einflussreichste Bande zu besitzen.

Spielvorbereitung

Jeder Spieler nimmt einen Satz mit Startkarten auf die Hand (je ein Satz mit vier Nullen mit gleicher Rückseite). Jeder Spieler benötigt außerdem ein wenig Platz für seine persönliche Auslage - hier liegen später die erschöpften Gangster. Die restlichen 52 Karten werden gemischt und als verdeckter Nachzugstapel für beide Spieler gut erreichbar bereit gelegt. Daneben sollte Platz für einen Ablagestapel bleiben. Ein Spieler wird zum Startspieler gewählt. Abschließend werden die obersten 6 Karten des Nachzugstapels aufgedeckt und als Auslage auf dem Tisch platziert - dies ist die Straße.

Beispiel:
Jesus Ixtab Albert Alden Ricardo Clementi Chuck Star Mischa Kalinin Antonio Bolanzo

Spielablauf

Die Spieler sind abwechselnd an der Reihe. In seinem Zug führt ein Spieler die folgenden Aktionen in der angegebenen Reihenfolge durch. Er darf dabei die verschiedenen Sondereigenschaften der Familien jeweils einmal nutzen.

1. Falls zu Beginn des Zuges keine Null in der Straße liegt, kann der Spieler eine der ausliegenden Karten auf den Ablagestapel werfen und so viele Karten vom Nachzugstapel in die Straße legen, wie der Rang oben auf der Karte angibt. Diese Aktion kann der Spieler solange wiederholen, bis mindestens eine Null ausliegt.

Beispiel: Andrea legt eine 2 von der Straße auf den Ablagestapel und zieht zwei neue Karten vom Nachzugstapel, die sie in die Straße platziert.

Jesus Ixtab Albert Alden Ricardo Clementi Chuck Star Mischa Kalininalte Karte Antonio Bolanzo Martin Hillneue Karte Boris Pawlowneue Karte

2. Der Spieler kann eine Karte der Buchhalter Buchhalter (mit dem Rang 1 bis 4) aus der Hand offen in die eigene Auslage legen. Dann darf er 1 bis 4 Handkarten mit der eigenen Auslage austauschen (nicht die gespielte Buchhalter-Karte).

3. Der Spieler kann eine Karte der Brutalen Brutalen (mit dem Rang 1 bis 4) aus der Hand offen in die eigene Auslage legen. Dann wählt er eine Karte aus der Straße, deren Rang um 1 bis 4 verringert wird (nicht kleiner als Null, aber Null ist ausdrücklich erlaubt).

4. Nun kann der Spieler eine Karte aus der Straße auf die Hand nehmen oder passen. Dazu gibt es 2 Fälle:

a) Eine Null kann der Spieler einfach so auf die Hand nehmen (auch eine Karte, die in der 3. Aktion durch einen Brutalen auf Null reduziert wurde).

b) Wenn der Spieler eine 1 bis 4 auf die Hand nehmen will, benötigt er zwei identische Karten derselben Familie mit dem nächst niedrigeren Rang. Er spielt die beiden Karten aus der Hand aus und bekommt die Karte aus der Straße auf die Hand. Anschließend legt der Spieler eine der beiden ausgespielten Karten offen in die eigene Auslage. Die andere Karte bekommt er wieder auf die Hand. Wenn der Spieler nur eine farblich passende Karte besitzt, darf er als zweite Karte einen passenden Söldner Söldner (Rang 1 bis 4) spielen, der eine beliebige Farbe annehmen kann.

Beispiel: Es liegt ein Buchhalter 3 in der Straße. Hedwig hat zwei Buchhalter 2 auf der Hand, die sie nun ausspielt. Sie nimmt den Buchhalter 3 und einen Buchhalter 2 auf die Hand und legt den anderen Buchhalter 2 in ihre Auslage.

Straße Hand Auslage
vorher Albert Alden Frank LehmannMatthew Brosius
nachher Albert AldenFrank Lehmann Matthew Brosius

Wenn der Spieler die 4. Aktion nicht ausführt, gilt das als Passen. Danach ist der andere Spieler an der Reihe.

Sollten nach dem Zug keine Karten mehr in der Straße liegen, werden sofort sechs neue Karten vom Nachzugstapel gezogen und in die Straße gelegt. Sobald der Nachzugstapel das erste Mal leer ist, wird der Ablagestapel sofort gemischt und wieder als verdeckter Nachzugstapel bereitgelegt. Ab diesem Zeitpunkt ändert sich die 1. Aktionsmöglichkeit:

Wenn zu Beginn des Zuges keine Null in der Straße ausliegt, kann der Spieler die Straße nur noch einmal mit neuen Karten bestücken (im Nachzugstapel gibt es ja keine Null mehr). Die dazu aus der Straße genommene Karte wirft der Spieler nun nicht mehr auf den Ablagestapel ab, sondern legt diese zuerst immer direkt unter den Nachzugstapel, bevor er die neuen Karten zieht und in die Straße legt.

Klärung: Wenn ein Spieler durch die 1. Aktionsmöglichkeit die letzte Karte des ersten Nachzugstapels zieht und noch weitere Karten aufdecken darf, wird der Ablagestapel gemischt und die fehlenden Karten vom neuen Nachzugstapel gezogen. Wenn dann keine Null in der Straße ausliegt, darf der Spieler noch einmal die 1. Aktionsmöglichkeit nutzen. Danach endet die 1. Aktion.

Spielende und Wertung

Wenn die letzte Karte des Nachzugstapels in die Straße gelegt wurde, also alle Karten offen im Spiel sind, wird die laufende Runde noch zu Ende gespielt, so dass der zweite Spieler mit seinem Zug das Spiel beendet. Somit kommen beide Spieler gleich oft an die Reihe. Falls beide Spieler bereits vorher im Spiel in ihrer jeweiligen 4. Aktion direkt hintereinander passen, endet das Spiel vorzeitig.

Beispiel: Zu Beginn ihres Zugs möchte Hedwig neue Karten in die Straße bringen und legt dafür eine 3 aus der Straße zurück unter den Nachzugstapel. Da es nun nur noch insgesamt 3 Karten im Nachzugstapel gibt, werden alle restlichen Karten in die Straße gelegt. Das Spiel endet nach der laufenden Runde.

Nun zählen die Spieler die Siegpunkte aller in ihrem Besitz befindlichen Karten (alle Karten auf der Hand und in der eigenen Auslage). Der Spieler mit den meisten Siegpunkten gewinnt das Spiel. Haben beide Spieler die gleiche Punktezahl, gewinnt der Spieler im Besitz der Einzelkarte mit den höchsten Siegpunkten.

Sondereigenschaften der Familien

Die verschiedenen Familien besitzen Sondereigenschaften. Während des eigenen Zugs darf der Spieler je eine Karte jeder Familie ausspielen, um die Sondereigenschaften der Familien zu nutzen.

Anmerkung: Die Gangster mit Rang Null besitzen alle keine Sondereigenschaften.

Die Die Buchhalter Buchhalter

Die Buchhalter tauschen bereits erschöpfte Karten aus der Auslage gegen Handkarten aus. Der Spieler darf einen Buchhalter offen in die eigene Auslage legen (2. Aktion). Anschließend nimmt er sich maximal so viele Karten wie angegeben aus der eigenen Auslage zurück auf die Hand. Als Ausgleich muss er aber die gleiche Anzahl an Karten aus der Hand in die Auslage. Die gespielte Buchhalter-Karte kann durch den Tausch nicht direkt wieder auf die Hand genommen werden.

Beispiel: In Hedwigs Auslage liegen unter anderem ein Söldner 2 und ein Brutaler 3. Sie spielt den Buchhalter 2 in ihre Auslage und kann nun diese beiden Karten zurück auf die Hand nehmen. Stattdessen legt sie nun den Brutalen 0 und den Famiglia 1 in ihre Auslage.

Hand Auslage
vorher Matthew BrosiusBoris PawlowRicardo Clementi Jesus IxtabLew Frowlow
nachher Jesus IxtabLew Frowlow Matthew BrosiusBoris PawlowRicardo Clementi

Die Die Brutalen Brutalen

Die Brutalen schüchtern andere Karten in der Straße ein und reduzieren deren Ränge. Der Spieler kann einen Brutalen offen in die eigene Auslage legen (3. Aktion). Er wählt eine Karte in der Straße und reduziert deren Rang maximal um den entsprechenden Wert des Brutalen. So kann er damit in der 4. Aktion entweder die gewünschte Karte direkt nehmen, wenn er den Rang Null erreicht, oder mittels zweier Karten mit niedrigeren Rang erhalten.

Beispiel: In der Straße liegt der Söldner 4. Hedwig hat zwei Söldner 1 auf der Hand und spielt einen Brutalen 2 in ihre Auslage, um den Rang des Söldner 4 auf 2 zu senken. So kann sie diese Karte durch Ausspielen der beiden Söldner 1 auf die Hand nehmen. Abschließend legt sie einen Söldner 1 in ihre Auslage und nimmt den anderen zurück auf die Hand.

Straße Hand Auslage
vorher Fats Monroe Carlos ChanticoChuck StarMischa Kalinin
nachher Fats MonroeCarlos Chantico Chuck StarMischa Kalinin

Die Die Söldner Söldner

Die Söldner übernehmen als Joker jeden Job und können als Karte einer beliebigen Familie ausgespielt werden. Wenn der Spieler eine Karte aus der Straße nehmen möchte (4. Aktion), aber nur eine farblich passende Karte besitzt, darf er als zweite Karte einen passenden Söldner spielen. So kann z.B. ein Söldner 3 die Ränge 0, 1 und 2 einer beliebigen Farbe annehmen. Anschließend darf der Spieler wie gewohnt eine der beiden eingesetzten Karten zurück auf die Hand nehmen. Dies kann sowohl die normale Karte als auch der Söldner sein.

Klärung: Der Spieler kann nicht zwei Söldner als Joker benutzen, um beliebige Karten zu erhalten. Er benötigt immer mindestens eine farblich passende Karte des niedrigeren Rangs.

Beispiel: In der Straße liegt ein Famiglia 3. Hedwig spielt einen Famiglia 2 und einen Söldner 3 (gilt als beliebige Farbe für die Ränge 0, 1 und 2) und nimmt sich den Famiglia 3. Anschließend legt sie den Famiglia 2 in ihre Auslage und nimmt den Söldner 3 zurück auf die Hand. Sie hätte stattdessen auch den Söldner 3 in ihre Auslage legen und den Famiglia 2 zurücknehmen können.

Straße Hand Auslage
vorher Marco Medici Paolo StrozziJose Levante
nachher Marco MediciJose Levante Paolo Strozzi
oder Marco MediciPaolo Strozzi Jose Levante

La La Famiglia Famiglia

Die Karten dieser Familie zählen am Spielende mehr Siegpunkte. Sie haben keine weiteren besonderen Eigenschaften.

Alberto Negri
Ema Gelati Marco Medici
Paolo Strozzi Luca Pesto Lorenzo Gusto
Romeo Fiori Ricardo Clementi Antonio Bolanzo Liga Stradi
Enrico Bueno Andrea Roma Silvio Ferrari Mario Calzone Luigi Palermo

Die Die Söldner Söldner

Fats Monroe
Jose Levante Chong Xiong
Jesus Ixtab Michael Van Ryt Mitch Hassel
Jan Krusen Carlos Chantico Chuck Star Wong Yu
Rufus Kraken Butch Moore Pedro Ramirez Liu Huang Juan Almerio

Die Die Brutalen Brutalen

Yuri Nikitin
Wasilij Zwetkow Lew Frowlow
Wanja Rjabow Sergej Sorokin Mischa Kalinin
Alexej Kusmin Pjotr Orlow Andrej Iljin Dimitrij Smirnow
Iwan Chinsky Boris Pawlow Vladimir Petrow Mikhael Iwanow Igor Popow

Die Die Buchhalter Buchhalter

Max Brand
Paul Solko Albert Alden
Steve Damerst Frank Lehmann Matthew Brosius
Richard Coors James Nunn Jacob Rowan Peter McGatha
Eric Baker Hermann Miller Henry Meier Martin Hill Lincoln Smith
 
Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum | FAQ YSZ: 00:00:00 |
 
deutsch english